We are sorry to hear you no longer wish to continue with Pipefy. In order to delete your account, you can go to your Team settings - they are accessible by clicking on your avatar on the top right of your screen.
As soon as you're inside of the settings, click 'Delete team'. Please be aware that as soon as your team is deleted, all pipes and cards will be deleted as well and there is no going back.
Attention! Please be aware of our pricing policy. If you decide to cancel your subscription before the renewal date of your billing period, we won't give refunds.