Expired Alerts are shown directly on your Cards as a red stripe on the upper right corner when it exceeded the maximum lead time you’ve determined for it to go through all the phases of your Pipe. Contrary to the Late Alert, the Expired Alert is related directly to your Pipe’s Settings, because it concerns the amount of time a Card can spend in your Pipe. Related articles What Alerts are available on your Pipe? What is a Late Alert? How to setup a Late Alert? How to setup an Expired Alert?