You can view and manage the permissions of all members in your company inside your company's 'member's' section. You can access it clicking on the 'members' icon (next to the 'invite members' button) on the header of the company dashboard.
Inside a company there are three different permission levels:
- Team admin: This user can access and edit all pipes inside a company (including private pipes). He/she can also edit the company's settings, invite/delete members or change other member's permission levels;
- Team member: This user can join all public pipes and create/edit cards inside them (depending on his/her permission level within the pipe);
- Guest user: This user can only access the start form of public pipes to create new cards. He/she can't view or edit any cards, even the ones he/she created.