Be careful when thinking about deleting your company - once you delete it, everything that's contained in it (all its pipes and cards) will be gone beyond recovery.

Deleting your company will also cancel your Pipefy subscription.
If that's what you wish to do, here's how to do it:

1. Click on your profile picture in the upper right corner of your screen, then on "company settings";

2. Scroll the page down until you find the "delete" button. Click on it, type confirm and that's it, your whole company is gone!

Related content:

Did this answer your question?