To delete a label, follow the steps below:

1. Access your pipe’s settings by clicking on the gear icon in the upper right corner of your screen and scroll down until you find the ‘labels’ option;

2. A list of all your existing labels will open in your screen. Click on top of the name of the label you want to delete to open a page with its settings;

3. Click on delete (in the lower left corner of the label connections), confirm and you're done, the label is gone!

Before deleting the label, make sure that's what you want! Once it’s deleted, there’s no way of recovering it and all the cards that were labeled with it won’t be labeled anymore.

Related articles

Did this answer your question?