Deleting your Team is easy (though you have to be careful, once you delete it, all its pipes and cards will be gone forever).

If you wish to delete your team, and in this way also cancel your Pipefy account, here's what you have to do:

Click on your profile picture on the upper right corner of the screen then access your Team's settings

Scroll the settings page down and click the red ‘delete account’ button. Don't forget that if you click this button, there's no going back and all your information within Pipefy will be deleted.

Related articles

Did this answer your question?