To delete members from your pipe, just access your pipe's members section by clicking on the person icon on the upper right corner of your screen. 

Once you're inside the members section, click the (x) icon next to the name of the person you wish to remove from the pipe, confirm and it’s done.

Attention: Whenever you delete a member from a pipe, everything he/she created in it (cards, etc.) will still exist, only the member’s name (if any cards were assigned to him/her) will be gone.

Related articles

Did this answer your question?