The expired alert, differently from the late alert, is related to the maximum time a card can stay in a pipe so, therefore, it's set up in the pipe’s settings.

First you need to click on the gear icon in the upper right corner of your pipe dashboard and select the pipe settings option.

Once you’re in General settings, scroll down until you find the expired alerts option where you can specify how many minutes/hours/days a card has to go through all the phases of your pipe before being flagged as ‘expired’.

Related articles

Did this answer your question?