An Expired Alert, differently from the Late Alert, is connected directly to your Pipe’s Settings so, in order to set it up, you must access the Pipe settings menu.

First you need to click on the settings wheel on the upper right side of your Pipe Dashboard, and go to the ‘Pipe settings’-tab.

Once you’re in General settings, scroll down until you find the Expired Alerts option.

Now just determine how many minutes/hours/days a card has to go through all the Phases of your Pipe before being marked as ‘expired’.

Related articles

Did this answer your question?