Estimated reading time: 2 min

Attention! Only the Portal's creator can delete it. Deleting a Portal does not mean deleting the Public Form, just its grouping!

To delete a Portal, locate the "globe" icon in the fixed toolbar in the left corner of the screen.

Hover the mouse cursor over the Portal you wish to delete and click on the 3 little dots that will appear in the left corner, next to the title.

Select the option "Delete Portal" and after that write "Confirm".

Important! Once you delete a Portal you can't recover its grouping, you'll need to set it again.

Related content:

Did this answer your question?