Estimated reading time: 2 minutes

PDF Templates are great ways to share information contained in cards to people that don't have direct access to them (such as clients or coworkers). They are exclusive for each pipe and you can always edit them to update information. 

However, if a PDF Template is not being useful anymore, it is possible to disable it without losing any kind of data or layout preferences. And, if you miss its previous design, enable and use the template again. 

Enabling/disabling a PDF Template is easy:

1. Access one of your pipes, go to the Pipe Tool, located at the top right corner of your screen, and click on the tool icon. Then, click on PDF Generator.

2. In PDF Generator area, you are able to see the list of the existing PDF templates.

To enable or disable a template, click on the turn on/off button next its name:

  • Green means enabled
  • Dark grey means disabled.

This choice is saved automatically, so you can leave this space by clicking on "Done" and go back to your pipes safely.

You can always come back and enable/disable a PDF Template if you like!

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?