To better understand our cancellation process, it is important to keep in mind section 10 of Pipefy’s Terms And Conditions, which states that you can terminate your contract with Pipefy at any time since you make it with prior notice of at least 30 (thirty) days.
Click here to get access to our Terms And Conditions (T&C).
It is also important to address that every billing activity, like plan renewal or new users addition, happened in the prior notice period of 30 (thirty) days, will be duly charged. During this period, you still remain bound to Pipefy’s contract and payments obligations as well.
When you request the cancellation of an account by filling out our form on the platform, you are not actually canceling your account immediately; you are just sending us your prior warning to let us know that you are no longer interested in our services. We will effectively cancel your account in the next 30 (thirty) days after your request.
Attention: Your account is not canceled by deleting all users in it; you’ll continue to be charged for 1 (one) user.
Click here to access our public form and request the cancellation of your account.
Will I get a refund by canceling my account?
Pipefy is SaaS software, which means you can use it for as long as you pay. The renewal of your plan is automatic until you request the cancellation; we do not block your access to Pipefy after the cancellation request. The access will remain available for the time paid in advance, the only difference here is that your plan will no longer be renewed.
Therefore, when you request the termination of our contract, there will be no refund, as your access to Pipefy’s platform will be available until the end of the purchased period. To better understand this topic, we request your special attention to clause 10.1.1 of our Terms and Conditions (T&C).