Estimated reading time: 1 minute

How to delete a card?

If you wish to delete a card, all you need to do is open it, click on the three dots in the upper right corner and select the 'delete this card' option'.

After you confirm, that's it. The card is gone for good! 

Attention: Think carefully before you confirm! Once a card is deleted, all the information added to its fields will be gone forever!

Related content

Did this answer your question?