Be careful when thinking about deleting your company - once you delete it, everything that's contained in it (all its pipes and cards) will be gone beyond recovery.

If you want to cancel your subscription completely, you need to go to the billing page and click in Cancel Subscription button.

Check out how to delete your company:

1. Click on your profile picture in the upper right corner of your screen, then on "company settings";

2. Scroll the page down until you find the "delete" button. Click on it, type confirm and that's it, your whole company is gone!

Related content:

Did this answer your question?