Estimated reading time: 1 minute

The expired alert, differently from the late alert, is related to the maximum time a card can stay in a pipe so, therefore, it's set up in the pipe’s settings.

To access your pipe’s settings, open the pipe you want to edit then click on the gear icon in the upper right corner of your pipe's dashboard.

Once you’re in the pipe settings, select the general tab and scroll down until you find the expired alert option, where you can specify how many minutes/hours/days a card has to go through all the phases of your pipe before being flagged as ‘expired’.

Looking for more? Join Pipefy's Community to share ideas and give feedback about our product. You can also learn how to use all of Pipefy's features with Pipefy University's free courses.

Did this answer your question?