Estimated reading time: 1 minute

Expired alerts are displayed directly in your cards (both open and closed card view) as a red stripe with 'expired' written in the upper right corner of the card.

The alert is triggered when the cards exceed the maximum lead time established for this pipe. We can define the pipe SLA as the maximum amount of time cards can stay in a pipe (outside final phases).

While the late alert is linked to the settings of a specific phase, the expired alert is related directly to the pipe settings. Check out the related content below to learn how to set up expired alerts.

Related content

Did this answer your question?