Estimated reading time: 1 minute

Expired alerts are displayed directly in the cards, in the upper left corner, at the top of the card.

The alert is triggered when the card exceeds the maximum lead time established for the whole pipe. We can define the pipe SLA as the maximum amount of time a card can stay in a pipe, excluding final phases.

While the late alert is linked only to the settings of a specific phase, the expired alert is related directly to the pipe settings. Check out the related content below to learn how to set up expired alerts.

Did this answer your question?