Estimated reading time: 2 minutes
To change your User Settings, click on your profile picture in the upper right corner of the screen, then on Account preferences.
Inside User Settings, you can edit your personal information such as profile picture name, username, email (unless you're required to log in using Google), language, timezone, and password.
You can also enable or disable multi-factor authentication, find your API Key, and delete your account. Be careful, though! If you delete your account, there's no going back!
📌 Multi-factor authentication is available for Enterprise customers only. Learn more about it.
From the User Settings section, you can also access your notifications preferences and personal access tokens:
In Notifications settings, you can:
Enable or disable email notifications for all your pipes
Customize which email notifications you wish to receive from each pipe within each company
Enable or disable notifications
The first section of the page allows you to enable or disable the following email notifications for all pipes and all companies you are in. These are the available notifications:
When you get added to a pipe or company or mentioned/assigned to a card
When a card is moved, expires, becomes late, or overdue
When a new comment or checklist is created
You can only enable/disable the notifications sent via email. In-app and mobile notifications can't be customized.
If you want to be notified of different things in different pipes, you can set up your default notifications preferences and change the specific settings for each pipe.
When setting up custom notifications, don't forget to save them after you finish!