Estimated reading time: 5 minutes

First of all, we're very sorry to hear you no longer wish to continue with Pipefy. To request the cancellation of your subscription you need to be a company admin.

Here is how to do it:

  • Click on your profile picture and go to the Account preferences.

  • Access the Billing page, and select the option Cancel.

  • You'll be redirected to our experience survey. Once you're done answering the questions, click Send and you will receive a confirmation email about starting the cancellation process. After a few hours, you will receive another email with your account's cancellation date.

FAQ

When can I cancel my subscription?

You can request cancellation at any time. We will cancel your account in the next 15 days after your request. It is not possible to cancel your account right away.

What happens to my account during the cancellation period?

All billing activity (such as plan renewal or new users addition) which has happened prior to the cancellation notice period of 15 days will be duly charged. During this period, you still remain bound to Pipefy’s contract and payments obligations as well.

Will I lose access to my account after canceling my plan?

The renewal of your plan is automatic until you request cancellation. We do not block your access to Pipefy after the cancellation request. The access will remain available for the time paid in advance, the only difference here is that your plan will no longer be renewed. We will notify you of the last date your account will be available.

What happens to my account when my plan is no longer renewed?

You will still have access to your account, and you will be able to log in and use Pipefy as a free account (Starter plan). Since this plan has limitations such as the number of members, pipes, automations, conditionals, and other features, some options may be blocked when your plan expires.

Your limits will be:

  • Less than 5 pipes

  • Less than 10 users

  • Less than 500 records in the database

  • Creating less than 50 cards every 30 days

  • Only one active automation rule

  • No connections between pipes or between pipes and databases

  • No conditionals on fields

  • The permission of all company members must be changed to admin

If you keep with the free plan after your paid account’s expiration, Pipefy may remove your organization and/or users within 180 days.

You can also ask for the complete removal of your company data and users.

📌 Find more information about Pipefy subscriptions.

Will I get a refund?

No. When you request the termination of our contract, there will be no refund as your access to Pipefy’s platform will be available until the end of the purchased period. To better understand this topic, review clause 10.1.1 of our Terms and Conditions.

If I delete all users in my account, will I cancel my subscription?

No. Your account is not canceled by deleting all users in it. You’ll continue to be charged for 1 user.

Have more questions? Please reach our support team through chat.

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?