You can easily delete members from your company by accessing the 'members.
Once inside the 'members' page, you'll see an overview of your company's members, their role/permission level and an (x) icon next to it.
If you wish to delete a team member, simply click the (x) icon, confirm and the person will be removed from your company.
Attention: whenever you delete a member from your company, everything he/she created (pipes, cards, etc.) will still exist, only the member’s name (if any cards were assigned to him/her) will be gone.